Rebecca And Robin Decorative Pillows

My second Etsy shop www.RebeccaAndRobin.etsy.com is up and running (again). I had closed it due to lack of views and sales after a year and a half. So far, I’ve listed and/or renewed 36 items. I plan to add about 20 more items. I have all of the pillows, pillow covers and wall hangings in various of completion. Have to buy backing fabric for some, pillow inserts, ribbon and fusible web. I will list them as they’re finished. So please visit my shop and help me make it a success this time. I appreciate your support!Pillow by Robin Larido (2) blue and tan pillow by Robin Larido Red Silk Pillow by Robin Larido Striped Heart Ornament by Robin Larido 1

Leave a Reply

